Mon, 24 Sep 2018 13:24:30 EDT

Information for build python3-shrunk-0.5.1-1.ru7

ID4370
Package Namepython3-shrunk
Version0.5.1
Release1.ru7
Epoch
SummaryRutgers University URL shortener
DescriptionThe official URL shortener for Rutgers University, shrunk allows users to create and manage shortened links.
Built bymjw271
State complete
StartedThu, 06 Sep 2018 19:23:15 EDT
CompletedThu, 06 Sep 2018 19:28:40 EDT
Taskbuild (centos7-rutgers-staging, python3-shrunk-0.5.1-1.ru7.src.rpm)
Tags
centos7-rutgers-staging
centos7-rutgers-testing
RPMs
src
python3-shrunk-0.5.1-1.ru7.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch (build logs)
python3-shrunk-0.5.1-1.ru7.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Changelog * Thu Sep 06 2018 Mickey J Winters <mjw271@nbcs.rutgers.edu> - 0.5.1 - refactoring to use roles internaly * Thu Aug 23 2018 Mickey J Winters <mjw271@nbcs.rutgers.edu> - 0.5.0 - fix aggregations - add many unit tests - a bunch of refactoring and qa - upgrade to mongo 3.6 * Wed Aug 08 2018 Mickey J Winters <mjw271@nbcs.rutgers.edu> - 0.4.10 - add QR code feature - add unique visits graph - fix power users - show short url in power users edit form * Fri Jul 20 2018 Mickey J Winters <mjw271@nbcs.rutgers.edu> - 0.4.10 - session bugfix * Mon Jul 16 2018 Mickey J Winters <mjw271@nbcs.rutgers.edu> - 0.4.9 - add power users role * Mon Jul 09 2018 Mickey J Winters <mjw271@nbcs.rutgers.edu> - 0.4.8 - search bugfix * Tue Jul 03 2018 Mickey J Winters <mjw271@nbcs.rutgers.edu> - 0.4.7 - fixed ban list - ban by regex in config.py - imporved search * Thu Mar 29 2018 Alexander Pavel <anp120@nbcs.rutgers.edu> - 0.4.6-1 - Version bump * Thu Feb 22 2018 Alexander Pavel <anp120@nbcs.rutgers.edu> - 0.4.5-2 - Fix setup.py * Thu Feb 22 2018 Alexander Pavel <anp120@nbcs.rutgers.edu> - 0.4.5-1 - Version bump * Mon Aug 17 2015 Jungsoo Park <jp1326@nbcs.rutgers.edu> - 0.4.1-1.ru6 - Version bump * Wed Aug 12 2015 Jungsoo Park <jp1326@nbcs.rutgers.edu> - 0.4.0-2.ru6 - Fixing errors with last release * Tue Aug 11 2015 Jungsoo Park <jp1326@nbcs.rutgers.edu> - 0.4.0-1.ru6 - Version bump * Thu Jul 30 2015 Jungsoo Park <jp1326@nbcs.rutgers.edu> - 0.3.0-1.ru6 - Version bump * Tue Jul 21 2015 Jungsoo Park <jp1326@nbcs.rutgers.edu> - 0.2.0-1.ru6 - Version update for the Jul 23 demo. * Tue Jul 21 2015 Jungsoo Park <jp1326@nbcs.rutgers.edu> - 0.1.6-1.ru6 - Testing the click-to-clipboard feature on shrunk.rutgers.edu * Thu Jul 02 2015 Jungsoo Park <jp1326@nbcs.rutgers.edu> - 0.1.5-1.ru6 - Version bump * Tue Jun 09 2015 Jungsoo Park <jp1326@nbcs.rutgers.edu> - 0.1.4-1.ru6 - Version bump * Tue Jun 09 2015 Jungsoo Park <jp1326@nbcs.rutgers.edu> - 0.1.3-1.ru6 - Version bump * Thu Jun 04 2015 Jungsoo Park <jp1326@nbcs.rutgers.edu> - 0.1.2-1.ru6 - Version bump * Thu Apr 09 2015 Kyle Suarez <kds124@nbcs.rutgers.edu> - 0.1.1-1.ru6 - Upgrade to the latest version - Add missing python3 package dependencies * Wed Apr 01 2015 Kaitlin Poskaitis <katiepru@nbcs.rutgers.edu> - 0.1.0-1.ru6 - Initial build for Centos 6 at Rutgers