Fri, 26 May 2017 15:00:58 EDT

Information for build python3-shrunk-0.9.1-1.ru7

ID4283
Package Namepython3-shrunk
Version0.9.1
Release1.ru7
Epoch
SummaryRutgers University URL shortener
DescriptionThe official URL shortener for Rutgers University, shrunk allows users to create and manage shortened links.
Built byrm934
State complete
StartedFri, 28 Apr 2017 17:23:28 EDT
CompletedFri, 28 Apr 2017 17:25:01 EDT
Taskbuild (centos7-rutgers-staging, python3-shrunk-0.9.1-1.ru7.src.rpm)
Tags
centos7-rutgers-staging
centos7-rutgers-testing
RPMs
src
python3-shrunk-0.9.1-1.ru7.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch (build logs)
python3-shrunk-0.9.1-1.ru7.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Changelog * Tue Apr 04 2017 Renish Matta <rm934@nbcs.rutgers.edu> - 0.9.1-1.ru7 - Updating package and setup.py to include pip.req dependencies * Mon Nov 14 2016 Alexander Pavel <anp120@nbcs.rutgers.edu> - 0.4.4-7 - Add pypng dependency * Tue Nov 01 2016 Alexander Pavel <anp120@nbcs.rutgers.edu> - 0.4.4-6 - Rebuild with newer git stuff * Thu Oct 27 2016 Alexander Pavel <anp120@nbcs.rutgers.edu> - 0.4.4-5 - Change python3-qrcode dependency to python3-pyqrcode * Thu Oct 20 2016 Alexander Pavel <anp120@nbcs.rutgers.edu> - 0.4.4-4 - Add python3-qrcode dependency * Wed Oct 19 2016 Alexander Pavel <anp120@nbcs.rutgers.edu> - 0.4.4-3.ru7 - Rebuild for Rutgers CentOS 7 * Wed Oct 12 2016 Derek Maciel <dam402@nbcs.rutgers.edu> - 0.4.4-2.ru6 - Add python3-geoip2 as a dependency * Mon Oct 10 2016 Derek Maciel <dam402@nbcs.rutgers.edu> - 0.4.4-1.ru6 - Version bump * Thu Jan 07 2016 Jungsoo Park <jp1326@nbcs.rutgers.edu> - 0.4.3-1.ru6 - Version bump * Tue Sep 29 2015 Jungsoo Park <jp1326@nbcs.rutgers.edu> - 0.4.2-1.ru6 - Version bump * Mon Aug 17 2015 Jungsoo Park <jp1326@nbcs.rutgers.edu> - 0.4.1-1.ru6 - Version bump * Wed Aug 12 2015 Jungsoo Park <jp1326@nbcs.rutgers.edu> - 0.4.0-2.ru6 - Fixing errors with last release * Tue Aug 11 2015 Jungsoo Park <jp1326@nbcs.rutgers.edu> - 0.4.0-1.ru6 - Version bump * Thu Jul 30 2015 Jungsoo Park <jp1326@nbcs.rutgers.edu> - 0.3.0-1.ru6 - Version bump * Tue Jul 21 2015 Jungsoo Park <jp1326@nbcs.rutgers.edu> - 0.2.0-1.ru6 - Version update for the Jul 23 demo. * Tue Jul 21 2015 Jungsoo Park <jp1326@nbcs.rutgers.edu> - 0.1.6-1.ru6 - Testing the click-to-clipboard feature on shrunk.rutgers.edu * Thu Jul 02 2015 Jungsoo Park <jp1326@nbcs.rutgers.edu> - 0.1.5-1.ru6 - Version bump * Tue Jun 09 2015 Jungsoo Park <jp1326@nbcs.rutgers.edu> - 0.1.4-1.ru6 - Version bump * Tue Jun 09 2015 Jungsoo Park <jp1326@nbcs.rutgers.edu> - 0.1.3-1.ru6 - Version bump * Thu Jun 04 2015 Jungsoo Park <jp1326@nbcs.rutgers.edu> - 0.1.2-1.ru6 - Version bump * Thu Apr 09 2015 Kyle Suarez <kds124@nbcs.rutgers.edu> - 0.1.1-1.ru6 - Upgrade to the latest version - Add missing python3 package dependencies * Wed Apr 01 2015 Kaitlin Poskaitis <katiepru@nbcs.rutgers.edu> - 0.1.0-1.ru6 - Initial build for Centos 6 at Rutgers