Thu, 20 Jan 2022 12:34:10 EST

Information for build qt5-qtenginio-1.6.1-3.ru7

ID4150
Package Nameqt5-qtenginio
Version1.6.1
Release3.ru7
Epoch1
SummaryQt5 - Enginio component
DescriptionClient library for accessing Enginio service from Qt and QML code.
Built byanp120
State complete
StartedTue, 25 Oct 2016 10:45:30 EDT
CompletedTue, 25 Oct 2016 10:48:20 EDT
Taskbuild (centos7-rutgers-staging, qt5-qtenginio-1.6.1-3.ru7.src.rpm)
Tags
centos7-rutgers-staging
centos7-rutgers-testing
RPMs
src
qt5-qtenginio-1.6.1-3.ru7.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch (build logs)
qt5-qtenginio-doc-1.6.1-3.ru7.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64 (build logs)
qt5-qtenginio-1.6.1-3.ru7.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
qt5-qtenginio-devel-1.6.1-3.ru7.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
qt5-qtenginio-examples-1.6.1-3.ru7.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
qt5-qtenginio-debuginfo-1.6.1-3.ru7.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Changelog * Tue Oct 25 2016 Alexander Pavel <anp120@nbcs.rutgers.edu> - 1:1.6.1-3 - Rebuild for Rutgers CentOS 7 * Wed Jun 15 2016 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 1:1.6.1-2 - drop pkgconfig-style Qt5 deps * Thu Jun 09 2016 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> -1:1.6.1-1 - Update to 1.6.1 * Sun Mar 20 2016 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 1:1.6.0-3 - rebuild * Fri Mar 18 2016 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 1:1.6.0-2 - rebuild * Mon Mar 14 2016 Helio Chissini de Castro <helio@kde.org> - 1.6.0-1 - 1.6.0 final release - Epoch to adjust the version * Tue Feb 23 2016 Helio Chissini de Castro <helio@kde.org> - 5.6.0-0.7.rc - Update to final RC * Mon Feb 15 2016 Helio Chissini de Castro <helio@kde.org> - 5.6.0-0.6 - Update RC release * Thu Feb 04 2016 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.6.0-0.5.beta1 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_24_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Jan 21 2016 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> 5.6.0-0.4.beta1 - Fix Release, Fix sources, -docs: fix deps * Mon Dec 21 2015 Helio Chissini de Castro <helio@kde.org> - 5.6.0-0.3 - Update to final beta release * Thu Dec 10 2015 Helio Chissini de Castro <helio@kde.org> - 5.6.0-0.2 - Official beta release * Tue Nov 03 2015 Helio Chissini de Castro <helio@kde.org> - 5.6.0-0.1 - Start to implement 5.6.0 beta * Thu Oct 15 2015 Helio Chissini de Castro <helio@kde.org> - 5.5.1-2 - Update to final release 5.5.1 * Tue Sep 29 2015 Helio Chissini de Castro <helio@kde.org> - 5.5.1-1 - Update to Qt 5.5.1 RC1 * Wed Jul 01 2015 Helio Chissini de Castro <helio@kde.org> 5.5.0-1 - New final upstream release Qt 5.5.0 * Thu Jun 25 2015 Helio Chissini de Castro <helio@kde.org> - 5.5.0-0.2.rc - Update for official RC1 released packages * Thu Jun 25 2015 Helio Chissini de Castro <helio@kde.org> - 5.5.0-0.1.rc - First release