Fri, 09 Dec 2022 07:54:42 EST

Information for build glib2-2.41.0-1.ru6

ID3274
Package Nameglib2
Version2.41.0
Release1.ru6
Epoch
SummaryA library of handy utility functions
DescriptionGLib is the low-level core library that forms the basis for projects such as GTK+ and GNOME. It provides data structure handling for C, portability wrappers, and interfaces for such runtime functionality as an event loop, threads, dynamic loading, and an object system.
Built byad778
State complete
StartedWed, 25 Jun 2014 12:02:05 EDT
CompletedWed, 25 Jun 2014 12:13:13 EDT
Taskbuild (centos6-rutgers-staging, glib2-2.41.0-1.ru6.src.rpm)
Tags No tags
RPMs
src
glib2-2.41.0-1.ru6.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch (build logs)
glib2-doc-2.41.0-1.ru6.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64 (build logs)
glib2-2.41.0-1.ru6.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
glib2-devel-2.41.0-1.ru6.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
glib2-fam-2.41.0-1.ru6.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
glib2-static-2.41.0-1.ru6.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
glib2-tests-2.41.0-1.ru6.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
glib2-debuginfo-2.41.0-1.ru6.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Changelog * Wed Jun 25 2014 Aedan Dispenza <ad778@nbcs.rutgers.edu> - 2.41.0-1 - Initial build for Rutgers University OSS * Sat Jun 07 2014 Fedora Release Engineering <rel-eng@lists.fedoraproject.org> - 2.41.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_21_Mass_Rebuild * Tue May 27 2014 Kalev Lember <kalevlember@gmail.com> - 2.41.0-1 - Update to 2.41.0 * Mon Mar 24 2014 Richard Hughes <rhughes@redhat.com> - 2.40.0-1 - Update to 2.40.0 * Tue Mar 18 2014 Richard Hughes <rhughes@redhat.com> - 2.39.92-1 - Update to 2.39.92 * Tue Mar 04 2014 Richard Hughes <rhughes@redhat.com> - 2.39.91-1 - Update to 2.39.91 * Tue Feb 18 2014 Richard Hughes <rhughes@redhat.com> - 2.39.90-1 - Update to 2.39.90 * Tue Feb 04 2014 Richard Hughes <rhughes@redhat.com> - 2.39.4-1 - Update to 2.39.4 * Tue Jan 14 2014 Richard Hughes <rhughes@redhat.com> - 2.39.3-1 - Update to 2.39.3 * Sun Dec 22 2013 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 2.39.2-2 - Re-add static subpackage so that we can build static qemu as an AArch64 binfmt. * Tue Dec 17 2013 Richard Hughes <rhughes@redhat.com> - 2.39.2-1 - Update to 2.39.2 * Mon Dec 09 2013 Richard Hughes <rhughes@redhat.com> - 2.39.1-2 - Backport a patch from master to stop gnome-settings-daemon crashing. * Thu Nov 14 2013 Richard Hughes <rhughes@redhat.com> - 2.39.1-1 - Update to 2.39.1 * Mon Oct 28 2013 Richard Hughes <rhughes@redhat.com> - 2.39.0-1 - Update to 2.39.0 * Tue Sep 24 2013 Kalev Lember <kalevlember@gmail.com> - 2.38.0-1 - Update to 2.38.0 * Tue Sep 17 2013 Kalev Lember <kalevlember@gmail.com> - 2.37.93-1 - Update to 2.37.93 * Mon Sep 02 2013 Kalev Lember <kalevlember@gmail.com> - 2.37.7-1 - Update to 2.37.7 * Wed Aug 21 2013 Debarshi Ray <rishi@fedoraproject.org> - 2.37.6-1 - Update to 2.37.6 * Sat Aug 03 2013 Petr Pisar <ppisar@redhat.com> - 2.37.5-2 - Perl 5.18 rebuild * Thu Aug 01 2013 Debarshi Ray <rishi@fedoraproject.org> - 2.37.5-1 - Update to 2.37.5 * Wed Jul 17 2013 Petr Pisar <ppisar@redhat.com> - 2.37.4-2 - Perl 5.18 rebuild * Tue Jul 09 2013 Matthias Clasen <mclasen@redhat.com> - 2.37.4-1 - Update to 2.37.4