Sun, 20 Sep 2020 04:26:47 EDT

Information for build ansible-1.4-1.ru6

ID3054
Package Nameansible
Version1.4
Release1.ru6
Epoch
SummarySSH-based configuration management, deployment, and orchestration engine
Description Ansible is a radically simple model-driven configuration management, multi-node deployment, and orchestration engine. Ansible works over SSH and does not require any software or daemons to be installed on remote nodes. Extension modules can be written in any language and are transferred to managed machines automatically.
Built bymwr54
State complete
StartedFri, 04 Oct 2013 13:43:06 EDT
CompletedFri, 04 Oct 2013 13:46:03 EDT
Taskbuild (centos6-rutgers-staging, ansible-1.4-1.ru6.src.rpm)
Tags
centos6-rutgers-staging
RPMs
src
ansible-1.4-1.ru6.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch (build logs)
ansible-1.4-1.ru6.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Changelog * Fri Sep 13 2013 Michael DeHaan <michael.dehaan@gmail.com> - 1.4-0 * (PENDING) * Fri Sep 13 2013 Michael DeHaan <michael.dehaan@gmail.com> - 1.3-0 * Release 1.3.0 * Fri Jul 05 2013 Michael DeHaan <michael.dehaan@gmail.com> - 1.2-2 * Release 1.2.2 * Thu Jul 04 2013 Michael DeHaan <michael.dehaan@gmail.com> - 1.2-1 * Release 1.2.1 * Mon Jun 10 2013 Michael DeHaan <michael.dehaan@gmail.com> - 1.2-0 * Release 1.2 * Tue Apr 02 2013 Michael DeHaan <michael.dehaan@gmail.com> - 1.1-0 * Release 1.1 * Fri Feb 01 2013 Michael DeHaan <michael.dehaan@gmail.com> - 1.0-0 - Release 1.0 * Fri Nov 30 2012 Michael DeHaan <michael.dehaan@gmail.com> - 0.9-0 - Release 0.9 * Fri Oct 19 2012 Michael DeHaan <michael.dehaan@gmail.com> - 0.8-0 - Release of 0.8 * Mon Aug 06 2012 Michael DeHaan <michael.dehaan@gmail.com> - 0.7-0 - Release of 0.7 * Mon Aug 06 2012 Michael DeHaan <michael.dehaan@gmail.com> - 0.6-0 - Release of 0.6 * Wed Jul 04 2012 Michael DeHaan <michael.dehaan@gmail.com> - 0.5-0 - Release of 0.5 * Wed May 23 2012 Michael DeHaan <michael.dehaan@gmail.com> - 0.4-0 - Release of 0.4 * Mon Apr 23 2012 Michael DeHaan <michael.dehaan@gmail.com> - 0.3-1 - Release of 0.3 * Tue Apr 03 2012 John Eckersberg <jeckersb@redhat.com> - 0.0.2-1 - Release of 0.0.2 * Sat Mar 10 2012 <tbielawa@redhat.com> - 0.0.1-1 - Release of 0.0.1