Sun, 23 Jan 2022 16:42:48 EST

Information for build redis-2.4.10-1.ru

ID2849
Package Nameredis
Version2.4.10
Release1.ru
Epoch
SummaryA persistent key-value database
DescriptionRedis is an advanced key-value store. It is similar to memcached but the data set is not volatile, and values can be strings, exactly like in memcached, but also lists, sets, and ordered sets. All this data types can be manipulated with atomic operations to push/pop elements, add/remove elements, perform server side union, intersection, difference between sets, and so forth. Redis supports different kind of sorting abilities.
Built byjmatth
State complete
StartedThu, 13 Sep 2012 14:26:02 EDT
CompletedThu, 13 Sep 2012 14:29:11 EDT
Taskbuild (centos5-rutgers-staging, redis-2.4.10-1.ru.src.rpm)
Tags
centos5-rutgers-staging
centos5-rutgers-testing
RPMs
src
redis-2.4.10-1.ru.src.rpm (info) (download)
i386 (build logs)
redis-2.4.10-1.ru.i386.rpm (info) (download)
redis-debuginfo-2.4.10-1.ru.i386.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64 (build logs)
redis-2.4.10-1.ru.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
redis-debuginfo-2.4.10-1.ru.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Changelog * Thu Sep 13 2012 Josh Matthews <jmatth@nbcs.rutgers.edu> - 2.4.10-1 - Rebuilding for Rutgers * Sat Mar 31 2012 Silas Sewell <silas@sewell.org> - 2.4.10-1 - Update to redis 2.4.10 * Fri Feb 24 2012 Silas Sewell <silas@sewell.org> - 2.4.8-2 - Disable ppc for now * Fri Feb 24 2012 Silas Sewell <silas@sewell.org> - 2.4.8-1 - Update to redis 2.4.8 * Tue Nov 02 2010 Silas Sewell <silas@sewell.ch> - 2.0.3-2 - Use legacy macro for redis home directory in el5 * Tue Oct 19 2010 Silas Sewell <silas@sewell.ch> - 2.0.3-1 - Update to redis 2.0.3 * Fri Oct 08 2010 Silas Sewell <silas@sewell.ch> - 2.0.2-1 - Update to redis 2.0.2 - Disable checks section for el5 * Sat Sep 11 2010 Silas Sewell <silas@sewell.ch> - 2.0.1-1 - Update to redis 2.0.1 * Sat Sep 04 2010 Silas Sewell <silas@sewell.ch> - 2.0.0-1 - Update to redis 2.0.0 * Thu Sep 02 2010 Silas Sewell <silas@sewell.ch> - 1.2.6-3 - Add Fedora build flags - Send all scriplet output to /dev/null - Remove debugging flags - Add redis.conf check to init script * Mon Aug 16 2010 Silas Sewell <silas@sewell.ch> - 1.2.6-2 - Don't compress man pages - Use patch to fix redis.conf * Tue Jul 06 2010 Silas Sewell <silas@sewell.ch> - 1.2.6-1 - Initial package