Sun, 25 Oct 2020 01:44:56 EDT

Information for build disk2html-0.3.8.1-1.ru

ID2041
Package Namedisk2html
Version0.3.8.1
Release1.ru
Epoch
SummaryConvert disk input to html output
DescriptionThis program converts disk input into html output
Built byorcan
State complete
StartedThu, 22 Jul 2010 12:10:21 EDT
CompletedThu, 22 Jul 2010 12:14:59 EDT
Taskbuild (centos5-rutgers-staging, disk2html-0.3.8.1-1.ru.src.rpm)
Tags
centos5-rutgers-staging
centos5-rutgers-testing
RPMs
src
disk2html-0.3.8.1-1.ru.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch (build logs)
disk2html-0.3.8.1-1.ru.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Changelog * Thu Jul 22 2010 Orcan Ogetbil <orcan@nbcs.rutgers.edu> - 0.3.8.1-1 - Update to 0.3.8.1 * Wed Jul 21 2010 Orcan Ogetbil <orcan@nbcs.rutgers.edu> - 0.3.8-1 - Update to 0.3.8 * Wed Jul 21 2010 Orcan Ogetbil <orcan@nbcs.rutgers.edu> - 0.3.7-1 - Update to 0.3.7 * Wed Jun 16 2010 Orcan Ogetbil <orcan@nbcs.rutgers.edu> - 0.3.6-1 - Update to 0.3.6 * Tue May 25 2010 Orcan Ogetbil <orcan@nbcs.rutgers.edu> - 0.3.5-1 - Update to 0.3.5 * Mon May 24 2010 Orcan Ogetbil <orcan@nbcs.rutgers.edu> - 0.3.4-1 - Update to 0.3.4. See http://cvs.rutgers.edu/cgi-bin/viewvc.cgi/trunk/orcan/disk2html/ChangeLog?view=markup * Thu May 20 2010 Orcan Ogetbil <orcan@nbcs.rutgers.edu> - 0.3.3-1 - Update to 0.3.3 * Fri May 07 2010 Orcan Ogetbil <orcan@nbcs.rutgers.edu> - 0.3.2-1 - Update to 0.3.2 * Wed Mar 03 2010 Orcan Ogetbil <orcan@nbcs.rutgers.edu> - 0.3.1-1 - Update to 0.3.1 * Mon Feb 15 2010 Orcan Ogetbil <orcan@nbcs.rutgers.edu> - 0.3-1 - Update to 0.3 * Mon Nov 02 2009 Orcan Ogetbil <orcan@ncbs.rutgers.edu> - 0.2-1 - Update to 0.2 * Thu Jun 11 2009 Orcan Ogetbil <orcan@ncbs.rutgers.edu> - 0.1-1 - Initial release