Thu, 22 Oct 2020 03:07:07 EDT

Information for build libcap-ng-0.6.4-3.ru

ID1993
Package Namelibcap-ng
Version0.6.4
Release3.ru
Epoch
SummaryAn alternate posix capabilities library
DescriptionLibcap-ng is a library that makes using posix capabilities easier
Built byorcan
State complete
StartedTue, 25 May 2010 10:10:55 EDT
CompletedTue, 25 May 2010 10:15:00 EDT
Taskbuild (centos5-rutgers-staging, libcap-ng-0.6.4-3.ru.src.rpm)
Tags
centos5-rutgers
centos5-rutgers-staging
centos5-rutgers-testing
RPMs
src
libcap-ng-0.6.4-3.ru.src.rpm (info) (download)
i386 (build logs)
libcap-ng-0.6.4-3.ru.i386.rpm (info) (download)
libcap-ng-devel-0.6.4-3.ru.i386.rpm (info) (download)
libcap-ng-python-0.6.4-3.ru.i386.rpm (info) (download)
libcap-ng-utils-0.6.4-3.ru.i386.rpm (info) (download)
libcap-ng-debuginfo-0.6.4-3.ru.i386.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64 (build logs)
libcap-ng-0.6.4-3.ru.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
libcap-ng-devel-0.6.4-3.ru.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
libcap-ng-python-0.6.4-3.ru.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
libcap-ng-utils-0.6.4-3.ru.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
libcap-ng-debuginfo-0.6.4-3.ru.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Changelog * Tue May 25 2010 Orcan Ogetbil <orcan@nbcs.rutgers.edu> 0.6.4-3 - CentOS port * Mon May 24 2010 Steve Grubb <sgrubb@redhat.com> 0.6.4-2 - In utils subpackage added a requires statement. * Thu May 06 2010 Steve Grubb <sgrubb@redhat.com> 0.6.4-1 - New upstream release fixing multi-threading issue * Wed Apr 28 2010 Steve Grubb <sgrubb@redhat.com> 0.6.3-2 - filecap shows full capabilities if a file has any * Thu Mar 11 2010 Steve Grubb <sgrubb@redhat.com> 0.6.3-1 - New upstream release * Tue Feb 16 2010 Steve Grubb <sgrubb@redhat.com> 0.6.2-4 - Use global macro and require pkgconfig for devel subpackage * Fri Oct 09 2009 Steve Grubb <sgrubb@redhat.com> 0.6.2-3 - Apply patch to retain setpcap only if clearing bounding set * Sat Oct 03 2009 Steve Grubb <sgrubb@redhat.com> 0.6.2-2 - Apply patch correcting pscap and netcap acct detection * Mon Sep 28 2009 Steve Grubb <sgrubb@redhat.com> 0.6.2-1 - New upstream release * Sun Jul 26 2009 Steve Grubb <sgrubb@redhat.com> 0.6.1-1 - New upstream release * Fri Jul 24 2009 Fedora Release Engineering <rel-eng@lists.fedoraproject.org> - 0.6-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_12_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Jun 29 2009 Steve Grubb <sgrubb@redhat.com> 0.6-1 - New upstream release * Sun Jun 21 2009 Steve Grubb <sgrubb@redhat.com> 0.5.1-1 - New upstream release * Fri Jun 19 2009 Steve Grubb <sgrubb@redhat.com> 0.5-1 - New upstream release * Fri Jun 12 2009 Steve Grubb <sgrubb@redhat.com> 0.4.2-1 - New upstream release * Fri Jun 12 2009 Steve Grubb <sgrubb@redhat.com> 0.4.1-1 - Initial build.